• Holly Roundtree CPA

2019 – 10/28

The IRS announced that more disaster victims in Texas qualify for tax relief. The following are federal disaster areas qualifying for tax assistance on account of Tropical Storm Imelda that took place on Sept. 17, 2019: Chambers, Harris, Jefferson, Liberty, Montgomery, Orange and San Jacinto counties. Eligible taxpayers qualify for individual assistance and have more time to make tax payments and file returns. Certain other time-sensitive acts also are postponed. For more information:

7 views0 comments

© 2018 by Holly C Roundtree, CPA, PLLC

Holly C Roundtree, CPA, PLLC

Tel: 972-404-4434


Address: 13355 Noel Road, Suite 1960, 
One Galleria Tower
Dallas, Texas 75240

Contact Us
Social Media