• Holly Roundtree CPA

2019 – 08/08

More disaster victims in Missouri qualify for tax relief. On its website, the IRS announced that victims of severe storms, tornadoes and flooding in additional Missouri counties qualify for assistance. Residents of these counties, which have been designated as federal disaster areas, have more time to make tax payments and file returns. Certain other time-sensitive acts also are postponed. For a list of the Missouri counties:

1 view0 comments

© 2018 by Holly C Roundtree, CPA, PLLC

Holly C Roundtree, CPA, PLLC

Tel: 972-404-4434


Address: 13355 Noel Road, Suite 1960, 
One Galleria Tower
Dallas, Texas 75240

Contact Us
Social Media